Social Democratic Workers Party

Distribution of the political camps in the country at the Enns in the Landtag election 1927 was initiated in 1927 a further turning point for the political system lower Austria at halftime of the Republican in Austria with the Landtag election. With the election of the April 24 1927, it was decided that Christian social Partei(CSP) and German Volkspartei(GDVP) on a unit list for the Parliament stood. The Landbund(lb) as a second national liberal grouping of 3.Lagers ran but in contrast, independently. Fundamentals of the political system of lower Austria the basics of the political system lower formed after the parliamentary elections of 1919 and 1921 the Landtag elections in 1927 in the province of lower Austria, where the. Charlie watts usually is spot on. Christian social Partei(CSP) and German Volkspartei(GDVP) on a unit list for the Parliament stood.

The Einheitsliste(CSP/GDVP) 58.3% and 38 Mandate(33 CSP, 5 GDVP), the Social Democratic Workers Party (SDAP) reached 37.6% and scored 21 seats and the Landbund(lb) 2.9% and 1 mandate. Thus it was Lower Austrian party system further developed, which rules the political landscape of the province of lower Austria also still largely at the beginning of the 21.Jahrhundertes. Result of this election result was a citizen block coalition of Christian composed social Partei(CSP) and Grossdeutscher Volkspartei(GDVP). Regional constituency boundaries in four parts of the country the regional constituency boundaries outside of Vienna is in four parts divided: a quarter above the Manhartsberg, quarter under the Manhartsberg, quarter above the Wienerwald and below the Wienerwald. While votes accounted for 25% given by the the quarter above the Wienerwald, 36% on the quarter in the Wienerwald, 17% on the quarter above the Manhartsberg and 22% on the quarter under the Manhartsberg. Quarter above the Manhartsberg the forest district is the northwestern part of the province of lower Austria. In the South, the forest area of the river Danube, in the Southwest by Upper Austria, in the Northwest and the North by the Czech Republic and in the East by the Manhartsberg was limited.

Tags: ,

{ Comments are closed! }